Red Sox Magic Number

Okay . . . let's try this again.

Moderators: Shirley, brian, ZMan, Sabo

Post Reply
Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Fri Jul 17, 2020 6:12 am

Image

User avatar
rass
The Dude
Posts: 13808
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:41 am
Location: N effin' J

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by rass » Fri Jul 17, 2020 6:13 am

nice!
I felt aswirl with warm secretions.

User avatar
Steve of phpBB
Walter Sobchak
Posts: 4771
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 10:44 am

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Steve of phpBB » Fri Jul 17, 2020 8:16 am

Isn’t it 61 though?
And his one problem is he didn’t go to Russia that night because he had extracurricular activities, and they froze to death.

Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Tue Aug 04, 2020 10:26 pm

Image

User avatar
rass
The Dude
Posts: 13808
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:41 am
Location: N effin' J

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by rass » Mon Aug 10, 2020 1:48 pm

I felt aswirl with warm secretions.

User avatar
mister d
The Dude
Posts: 19431
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 8:15 am

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by mister d » Mon Aug 10, 2020 1:59 pm

Wow, six months to the day from when Chaim Bloom did.
rass wrote:
Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:20 am
I'm definitely known as "the boy who cried penis" in town.

Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm

Image

Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Wed Sep 02, 2020 12:30 pm

Image

Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:33 am

Image

User avatar
mister d
The Dude
Posts: 19431
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2013 8:15 am

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by mister d » Mon Sep 07, 2020 11:29 am

Nice shot.
rass wrote:
Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:20 am
I'm definitely known as "the boy who cried penis" in town.

Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:11 pm

Image

Chris_L
Maude Lebowski
Posts: 169
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2013 2:58 pm

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by Chris_L » Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:06 pm

Image

User avatar
rass
The Dude
Posts: 13808
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:41 am
Location: N effin' J

Re: Red Sox Magic Number

Post by rass » Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:18 pm

For next season maybe

I felt aswirl with warm secretions.

Post Reply