Images (now possibly NSFW)

Okay . . . let's try this again.

Moderators: Shirley, brian, ZMan, Sabo

User avatar
rass
The Dude
Posts: 10335
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:41 am
Location: N effin' J

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by rass » Sat Jul 14, 2018 6:35 pm

Add a comma and this is most of my posts in this place...

Image
I felt aswirl with warm secretions.

User avatar
sancarlos
The Dude
Posts: 8353
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 1:46 pm
Location: NorCal via Colorado

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by sancarlos » Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:06 pm

A_B wrote:
Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:45 am
L-Jam3 wrote:
Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:23 am
Maybe so, but if Snoop opened a Vietnamese restaurant called “Pho Shizzle”, I’d be there the next day.
Get thee to Seattle!

(It isn't Snoop, but still!)
We were in Seattle the past few days. I saw this place and told my wife, "Hey! Swamp reference!"
Image
"What a bunch of pedantic pricks." - sybian

User avatar
Rush2112
The Dude
Posts: 5058
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 4:35 pm
Location: Cyrus X-1
Contact:

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by Rush2112 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:44 pm

because the gif and video threads are for wankers.

Taste:
Grapefruit pith, orange zest, pine needle, and zesty florals. Honey malts. Musky mango with light additions of passion fruit and peach.

User avatar
Sabo
Walter Sobchak
Posts: 4021
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 8:33 am
Location: NE Ohio

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by Sabo » Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:23 pm

Image
LIKE A BOSS

User avatar
Sabo
Walter Sobchak
Posts: 4021
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 8:33 am
Location: NE Ohio

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by Sabo » Fri Aug 03, 2018 5:08 pm

Image
LIKE A BOSS

User avatar
Pruitt
The Dude
Posts: 10832
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2013 10:02 am
Location: North Shore of Lake Ontario

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by Pruitt » Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:31 am

Image
"Maybe he shit out his memory." - Mr. D

User avatar
The Sybian
The Dude
Posts: 9225
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:36 am
Location: Working in the Crap Part of Jersey

Re: Images (now possibly NSFW)

Post by The Sybian » Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:19 pm

Pruitt wrote:
Tue Aug 07, 2018 9:31 am
Image
Lone Star
Can
$8.50/ 6 pack
An honest to God cult of personality - formed around a failed steak salesman.
-Pruitt

Post Reply